Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jessie Reyez - Before Love Came To Kill Us 2LP


Island Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Jessie Reyez unveils her debut album Before Love Came To Kill Us. It follows the success of widely acclaimed EPs 'Kiddo' and 'Being Human In Public'. Includes hit single "Imported" with 6LACK. The Toronto-born/Colombian-bred powerhouse has racked up award nominations and wins, including a Breakout Artist Juno Award. Her songwriting prowess is also flexed on tracks like Calvin Harris' "One Kiss" with Dua Lipa and "Promises" with Sam Smith.

- Side 1 -
1 Do You Love Her
2 Deaf (Who Are You)
3 Intruders
4 Coffin
- Side 2 -
1 Ankles
2 Imported
3 La Memoria
4 Same Side
- Side 3 -
1 Roof
2 Dope
3 Kill Us
- Side 4 -
1 Love in the Dark
2 I Do
3 Figures