Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Joan Jett - Changeup 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts’ first acoustic album, Changeup, features chart-toppers like “Bad Reputation” and “Crimson and Clover,” as well as deeper cuts, stripped down and reimagined. Changeup showcases Joan’s signature, blistering sound with an immediacy that allows listeners to delve into the lyrics in a completely new way. The 20-track, double vinyl set, is at once intimate while capturing all the ferocity and menace that Joan Jett is known for.

- Disc 1 -
1 Long Time
2 Light of Day
3 (I'm Gonna) Run Away
4 You're Too Possessive
5 Victim of Circumstance
6 Coney Island Whitefish
7 Love Is Pain
8 Crimson and Clover
9 Oh Woe Is Me
10 Frustrated
- Disc 2 -
1 Bad Reputation
2 Fake Friends
3 Soulmates to Strangers
4 Make It Back
5 Fragile
6 I Love Playin' with Fire
7 Cherry Bomb
8 I Want You
9 A 100 Feet Away
10 Androgynous

Shopping Cart