Skip to content
Regular price $48.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Joe Hisaishi - My Neighbor Totoro: Image Album


Studio Ghibli Rec

Image album created with the concept of ''making songs which children really want and can sing out loud with their mouth widely opened.'' Including 10 songs + 1 instrumental.Song : Azumi Inoue, Joe Hisaishi, Kumiko Mori, Taku Kitahara, Suginami Junior Chorus. With 16 pages of all the melody scores.


Side A

01. My Neighbor Totoro (Inoue Azumi)

02. Road of the Wind (Suginami Children's Choir)

03. Sanpo (Inoue Azumi · Suginami Children's Choir)

04. My name (Inoue Azumi)

05. Susumi (Suginami Children's Choir)

06. Cat bus (Kitahara Taku)?

Side B

07. Wonderful little shitata (Momori Kumiko)

08. Mom (Inoue Azumi)

09. A small photo (Joe Hisaishi)

10. Dondo Festival (Azumi Inoue)

11. Road of the Wind (Instrumental)"