Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Joe South - Introspect LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Joe South - Introspect LP


Capitol Records

Joe South’s first album "Introspect" is southern soul at its finest. Originally released in 1968, this album is now available as a single LP in celebration of Capitol Records’ 75th anniversary.

1. All My Hard Times
2. Rose Garden
3. Mirror Of Your Mind
4. Redneck
5. Don't Throw Your Love To The Wind
6. The Greatest Love
7. Games People Play
8. These Are Not My People
9. Don't You Be Ashamed
10. Birds Of A Feather
11. Gabriel

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now