Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Joe Strummer - Live At Action Town Hall 2LP


Hellcat Records

First Time Ever On Black Vinyl
Benefit concert recorded 11/15/2002. Features one of the final live performances by Strummer who passed just 4 weeks later.
Features 3 tracks with Mick Jones, on stage reunion with of the former Clash song writing partners.

LP 1
1. Shaktar Donetsk
2. Bhindee Bhagee
3. Rudy Can’t Fail
4. Tony Adams
5. White Man In Hammersmith Palais
6. Mega Bottle Ride
7. Get Down Moses
LP 2
1. Police and Thieves
2. Cool ‘n’ Out
3. Police On My Back
4. Johnny Appleseed
5. Coma Girl
6. I Fought The BankRobber (encore w/Mick Jones)
7. White Riot (encore w/ Mick Jones)
8. London’s Burning(encore w/ Mick Jones)