Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

John Hiatt - Eclipse Session LP


New West Records

1. Cry To Me 3:55
2. All The Way To The River 4:30
3. Aces Up Your Sleeve 3:21
4. Poor Imitation Of God 2:57
5. Nothing In My Heart 4:03
6. Over The Hill 4:21
7. Outrunning My Soul 3:43
8. Hide Your Tears 3:15
9. The Odds Of Loving You 4:06
10. One Stiff Breeze 3:40
11. Robber’s Highway 4:24