Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

John Mayer - The Search For Everything 2LP


Columbia Records

On his 10th album, The Search For Everything, John Mayer meditates on getting older. “Time’s been talking to me/Whispering in my ear,” he sings on “Changing,” a wistful song about embracing life’s complexities. While some of the album's songs read like diary entries from a man in reflection, others display a forward momentum. Shrugging off some of that inner torment in the name of fun, The Search For Everything is loose, lively, and delightfully diverse, finding him dabbling in funk, folk, blues, and soul, with support from the John Mayer Trio.
It’s taken John Mayer two decades to sound this peaceful, and now, he wants us to go with the flow, too.

LP 1
1. Still Feel Like Your Man
2. Emoji Of A Wave
3. Helpless
4. Love On The Weekend
5. In The Blood
6. Changing
LP 2
1. Theme From "The Search For Everything"
2. Moving On And Getting Over
3. Never On The Day You Leave
4. Rosie
5. Roll It On Home
6. You're Gonna Live Forever In Me

Shopping Cart