Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

John Prine - Souvenirs 2LP 


Oh Boy Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Souvenirs is the 14th studio album by John Prine, released in 2000. Originally intended for German-only release, the album consists of new performances of some of Prine's most popular early songs.

1 Souvenirs
2 Fish and Whistle
3 Far from Me
4 Angel from Montgomery
5 Donald and Lydia
6 Christmas in Prison
7 Storm Windows
8 Grandpa Was a Carpenter
9 The Late John Garfield Blues
10 Blue Umbrella
11 Six O'Clock News
12 People Puttin' People Down
13 Sam Stone
14 Please Don't Bury Me
15 Hello in There

Shopping Cart