Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

John R. Miller - Heat Comes Down LP


Rounder Records

John R. Miller's Heat Comes Down finds him teaming up with producers Andrija Tokic and John James Tourville (Alabama Shakes and Sunny War). With it's understated but gorgeously detailed convergence of country and folk-rock, Heat Comes Down hits with a potent impact despite it's exquisite intricacy. Miller says, "My hope is that there's some universality in there, and that people find comfort in knowing that someone else feels the same way they do."

- Side 1 -
1 Nobody Has to Know Your Mind
2 Insomnia Blues
3 Harpers Ferry Moon
4 Ditcher
5 Crumbling Pie
- Side 2 -
1 Smokestacks on the Skyline
2 Summer Lens
3 Conspiracies, Cults, & Ufos
4 Basements
5 Dollar Store Tents
6 Press on