Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Johnny Cash - All Aboard The Blue Train LP

New. Sealed. 

All Aboard the Blue Train with Johnny Cash is a collection of train-themed songs that was originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1962. The album features prime selections of the Man In Black's recordings between 1955 and 1958, including classic songs like "Hey Porter" and "Folsom Prison Blues".


1 Blue Train
2 There You Go
3 Train of Love
4 Goodbye Little Darling
5 I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
6 Come in Stranger
7 Rock Island Line
8 Give My Love to Rose
9 Hey Porter
10 Folsom Prison Blues
11 The Wreck of Old '97
12 So Doggone Lonesome

Org Records