Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Johnny Cash And Bob Dylan - The Nashville Tapes LP


Euro import release

A1 One Too Many Mornings
Written-By – B. Dylan*
A2 Mountain Dew
Written-By – Traditional
A3 I Still Miss Someone
Written-By – J. Cash*, R. Cash*
A4 Careless Love
Written-By – Traditional
A5 Matchbox
Written-By – C. Perkins*
A6 That's Alright Mama
Written-By – A. Crudup*
A7 Big River
Written-By – J. Cash*
A8 Girl From The North Country
Written-By – B. Dylan*
B1 I Walk The Line
Written-By – J. Cash*
B2 You Are My Sunshine
Written-By – J. Mitchell*, J. Davis*
B3 Ring Of Fire
Written-By – J. Carter*, M. Kilgore*
B4 Guess Things Happen That Way
Written-By – J. Clement*
B5 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
Written-By – Traditional
B6 Blue Yodel No 1 (T For Texas)
Written-By – J. Rodgers*
B7 Blue Yodel No 5
Written-By – J. Rodgers*
B8 Thousand Miles Behind (Take 1)
Written-By – B. Dylan*
B9 Girl From The North Country
Written-By – B. Dylan*

Shopping Cart