Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Johnny Cash - The Mystery Of Life LP


Mercury Records

Johnny Cash -"The Mystery Of Life" The Mystery of Life is the 77th album by Johnny Cash, released in 1991, and his last for Mercury Records. The songs featured are culled from both recent sessions and from leftovers from Cash's first Mercury session in 1986 for the album Johnny Cash is Coming to Town. It includes new recordings of two songs already associated with him from his Sun and Columbia days, "Hey Porter" and "Wanted Man". "I'll Go Somewhere and Sing My Songs Again" is a duet with Tom T. Hall. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 The Greatest Cowboy of Them All
2 I'm An Easy Rider
3 The Mystery of Life
4 Hey Porter
5 Beans for Breakfast
- Side 2 -
1 Goin' By the Book
2 Wanted Man
3 I'll Go Somewhere and Sing My Songs Again
4 The Hobo Song
5 Angel and the Badman

Shopping Cart