Skip to content
Regular price $18.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jon Pardi - Write You A Song LP 


Capitol Nashville

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the debut album from country artist Jon Pardi. Pardis' high-energy approach, perfected on stages throughout his native California, has it's stamp all over his Capitol Records Nashville debut. Write You a Song features Pardi's Top 25 singles "Up All Night" and "Missin' You Crazy" plus nine more tracks. Pardi co-produced the album, as well as co-wrote all but one of the 11 tracks on Write You A Song, making this release especially meaningful for the up-and-coming star.

1 What I Can’t Put Down
2 Up All Night
3 Write You A Song
4 That Man
5 Missin’ You Crazy
6 Happens All The Time
7 Trash A Hotel Room
8 Chasin’ Them Better Days
9 Love You From Here
10 Empty Beer Cans
11 When I’ve Been Drinkin’

1What I Can’t Put Down2Up All Night3Write You A Song4That Man5Missin’ You Crazy6Happens All The Time7Trash A Hotel Room8Chasin’ Them Better Days9Love You From Here10Empty Beer Cans11When I’ve Been Drinkin’

Shopping Cart