Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - Now I Got Worry LP


Shove Records

1 Skunk
2 Identify
3 Wail
4 F*** Shit Up
5 2Kindsa Love
6 Love All of Me
7 Chicken Dog
8 Rocketship
9 Dynamite Lover
10 Hot Shot
11 Can't Stop
12 Firefly Child
13 Eyeballin
14 R.L. Got Soul
15 Get Over Here
16 Sticky

Shopping Cart