Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Josh Groban - Bridges LP


Reprise Records

Side 1

  1. Granted
  2. Symphony
  3. River
  4. Musica del Corazon (feat. Vicente Amigo)
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  6. Run (Duet with Sarah McLachlan)

Side 2

  1. S'il suffisait d'aimer
  2. Won't Look Back
  3. We Will Meet Once Again (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)
  4. More of You
  5. 99 Years (Duet with Jennifer Nettles)
  6. Bigger Than Us