Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Journey - Frontiers 40th Anniversary LP


Sony Records

40th anniversary edition of this classic album on 180g vinyl, remastered from the original stereo master tapes. Certified 6x Platinum. Includes the hits "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)", "Faithfully" and "Send Her My Love" plus a bonus 7" featuring new remixes of "Only The Young" and "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" by Steve Perry and Bryce Miller along with the original single versions of "Only The Young" and "Ask The Lonely" that were left of the original vinyl release due to time constraints. The 7" plays at 33 1/3 RPM.

- Side 1 -
1 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
2 Send Her My Love
3 Chain Reaction
4 After the Fall
5 Faithfully
- Side 2 -
1 Edge of the Blade
2 Troubled Child
3 Back Talk
4 Frontiers
5 Rubicon
- Side 3 -
1 Only the Young (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Remix)
2 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Mille Extended Remix)
- Side 4 -
1 Only the Young
2 Ask the Lonely