Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Joy Division - Singles 1978-80 2LP


European import pressing.

A1 Warsaw
A2 No Love Lost
A3 Leaders of Men
A4 Failures
A5 Digital
A6 Glass
B1 Autosuggestion
B2 From Safety To Where
B3 Transmission
B4 Novelty
C1 Atmosphere
C2 Dead Souls
C3 Love Will Tear Us Apart
C4 These Days
D1 Komakino
D2 Incubation
D3 As You Said
D4 She's Lost Control
D5 Love Will Tear Us Apart (Alternate)

Shopping Cart