Skip to content

Judas Priest - Sin After Sin LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Judas Priest - Sin After Sin LP 


Sony Legacy Records

Sin After Sin is the third studio album by English heavy metal group Judas Priest, originally released in 1977.

1. Sinner
2. Diamonds and Rust
3. Starbreaker
4. Last Rose of Summer
5. Let Us Prey
6. Call for the Priest / Raw Deal
7. Here Come the Tears
8. Dissident Aggressor

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now