Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kate Bush - Hounds Of Love LP


Rhino Records

01 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) [2018 Remaster]
02 Hounds Of Love (2018 Remaster)
03 The Big Sky (2018 Remaster)
04 Mother Stands For Comfort (2018 Remaster)
05 Cloudbusting (2018 Remaster)

01 And Dream Of Sheep (2018 Remaster)
02 Under Ice (2018 Remaster)
03 Waking The Witch (2018 Remaster)
04 Watching You Without Me (2018 Remaster)
05 Jig Of Life (2018 Remaster)
06 Hello Earth (2018 Remaster)
07 The Morning Fog (2018 Remaster)