Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Katy Perry - One Of The Boys LP


Capitol Records

Katy Perry - "One Of The Boys" - 2023 marks a momentous year in the iconic career of Katy Perry. One Of The Boys, Katy's remarkable breakthrough album and the home of groundbreaking anthems "I Kissed A Girl" and "Hot N Cold," celebrates it's 15th anniversary. Standard LP.

- Side 1 -
1 One of the Boys
2 I Kissed a Girl
3 Waking Up in Vegas
4 Thinking of You
5 Mannequin
6 Ur So Gay
- Side 2 -
1 Hot N Cold
2 If You Can Afford Me
3 Lost
4 Self Inflicted
5 I'm Still Breathing
6 Fingerprints