Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Katy Perry - Prism 2LP


Capitol Records

Katy Perry -"Prism" - 2023 marks a momentous year in the iconic career of Katy Perry. Prism, which includes the chart-topping superhits "Dark Horse" and "Roar," celebrates it's 10th anniversary. Standard 2 LP

- Side 1 -
1 Roar
2 Legendary Lovers
3 Birthday
4 Walking on Air
- Side 2 -
1 Unconditionally
2 Dark Horse
3 This Is How We
- Side 3 -
1 International Smile
2 Ghost
3 Love Me
- Side 4 -
1 This Moment
2 Double Rainbow
3 By the Grace of God