Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kehlani - While We Wait LP


Atlantic Records

Atlantic recording artist Kehlani has officially unveiled her eagerly awaited new mixtape which sees appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Dom Kennedy, 6lack and Musiq Soulchild and features the hit single "Nights Like This"

- Side 1 -
1 Footsteps (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)
2 Too Deep
3 Nunya (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
4 Morning Glory
5 Feels
6 Nights Like This (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
- Side 2 -
1 RPG (Feat. 6Lack)
2 Butterfly
3 Love Language