Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kesha - Animal (expanded edition) LP


Sony Legacy Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. The expanded edition of the debut studio album from Kesha, Animal is now available on black double LP vinyl. The fun and free-spirited dance-pop album packs hit after iconic hit to put you in a party-ready mood like nothing else. Featuring the singles "Blah Blah Blah" and "Take It Off."

- Side 1 -
1 Your Love Is My Drug
2 Tik Tok
3 Take It Off
4 Kiss N Tell
5 Stephen
- Side 2 -
1 Blah Blah Blah Feat. 3Oh!3
2 Hungover
3 Party at a Rich Dude's House
4 Backstabber
5 Blind
- Side 3 -
1 Dinosaur
2 Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
3 Boots & Boys
4 Animal
5 Vip
- Side 4 -
1 C U Next Tuesday
2 Tik Tok (Wolfedelic Club Mix)
3 Tik Tok (Fred Falke Club Remix)