Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kesha - Cannibal (expanded edition) LP


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing. The expanded edition of Kesha's first EP, Cannibal is now available on black vinyl. A follow-up to the singer's debut album, Animal, it encourages you to shake off judgment and embrace your feelings (and a little raunch, too). Featuring the singles "We R Who We R" and "Blow."

- Side 1 -
1 Cannibal
2 We R Who We R
3 Sleazy
4 Blow
5 The Harold Song
6 Crazy Beautiful Life
- Side 2 -
1 Grow a Pear
2 C U Next Tuesday
3 Animal (Billboard Remix)
4 Your Love Is My Drug (Bimbo Jones Radio)
5 Take It Off (Billboard Radio Mix)
6 Animal (Dave Aude Remix)