Khruangbin - Barn Breaks Vol. III 7" NEW

Khruangbin - Barn Breaks Vol. III 7" NEW

Regular price $9.99

Unit price per 

only 3 left in stock

Khruangbin - Barn Breaks Vol. III 7"


Dead Oceans Records

Barn Breaks Vol III, presented by Owlvaro and Hugu, is the latest installment of oddball samples and loops from your favorite globe-trotting Texan trio, and is perfect for ant portablist scratch jam or 7” DJ set… The latest in the series, this “skipless” 7” contains scratch samples from “Mordechai” – band hits, isolated basslines and vocals, guitar notes, keyboard stabs and drum loops – as well as custom “ahhhh” and “fressshh” sounds. Do you know? Here we go!

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now