Kid Cudi - Man on the Moon 2: The Legend of Mr Rager 2LP NEW

Kid Cudi - Man on the Moon 2: The Legend of Mr Rager 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Kid Cudi - Man on the Moon 2: The Legend of Mr Rager 2LP


Motown Records

Kid Cudi returns with his new album, MAN ON THE MOON 2: THE LEGEND OF MR. RAGER. The album features the single "Erase Me (Featuring Kanye West)". Kid Cudi's devoted fan base continues to grow on and offline as he has played over 100 liv shows in the last year and a half, including festivals such as Bonnorroo and Bamboozled. His online presence cannot be challenged as he gained over 2 million fans on Facebook in the last year alone. Kid Cudi also starred in the first season of HBO's HOW TO MAKE IT IN AMERICA and plans to return for the next season.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Mood
2 Maniac
3 Mr. Rager
4 These Worries
5 The End
6 All Along
7 Ghost!
8 Trapped in My Mind
- Disc 2 -
1 Scott Mescudi Vs. the World
2 Revofev
3 Don't Play This Song
4 We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
5 Marijuana
6 Mojo So Dope
7 Ashin Kusher
8 Erase Me [Main]
9 Wild N Cuz I M Young

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now