Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kill The Noise - Occult Classic LP


Owsla Records

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release. Bass Music stalwart Kill The Noise has been a staple in Electronic Music since 2008. Occult Classic is a his full-length debut on Skrillex's Owsla, following a a string of singles and EP's that have made him one of the most recognizable artists and personalities on the scene. It features 12 hard hitting and dynamic tracks that features a wide array of artists including Dillon Francis, Feed Me, Tommy Trash, Madsonik, Bryn Christopher, 2ton and Aaron from AWOLNATION. Occult Classic proves to be his most explosive and expansive release yet.

1 Kill It 4 the Kids (Feat. Awolnation & R. City)
2 Fuk Ur MGMT
3 Mine - Kill the Noise & Bryn Christopher
4 I Do Coke - Kill the Noise & Feed Me
5 Without a Trace (Feat. Stalking Gia)
6 Lose Ya Love
7 All in My Head (Feat. Awolnation)
8 Louder (Feat. R. City) (Kill the Noise & Tommy Trash)
9 Dolphin on Wheels (Kill the Noise & Dillon Francis)
10 Lose Ya Love
11 Spitfire Riddim (Feat. Twoton) (Kill the Noise & Madsonik)
12 All in My Head (Feat. Awolnation)