Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Killers - Sawdust 2LP NEW

Regular price $35.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Killers - Sawdust 2LP


Island Records

Sawdust is a compilation album by American indie rock band The Killers, originally released on November 9, 2007, by Island Records. The album consists of two singles, B-sides, rarities, covers, and remixes recorded between 2002 and 2007.

LP 1
1. Tranquilize
2. Shadowplay
3. All The Pretty Faces
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
5. Sweet Talk
6. Under The Gun
7. Where The White Boys Dance
8. Show You How
9. Move Away
LP 2
1. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
2. Who Let You Go?
3. The Ballad Of Michael Valentine
4. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
5. Daddy's Eyes
6. Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
7. Romeo And Juliet
8. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now