Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Killing Joke - Unperverted Pantomime LP


Cadiz Music

A timely re-mastered re-release for this rare collection of live recordings and radio sessions that finds the classic Killing Joke line up of Jaz Coleman (vocals, keyboards), Geordie Walker (guitar); Youth (bass) and Paul Ferguson (drums) in raw, blistering form. Kicking off with four killer tracks from a December 1981 radio session and followed by earlier live recordings, these are fledgling, unbridled recordings of what have since become legendary Killing Joke tracks and should prove essential for all of the band's many followers. Included signed postcard by frontman Jaz Coleman. Transparent Purple Vinyl

- Side 1 -
1 We Have Joy
2 The Hum
3 Empire Song
4 Chop Chop
5 Pssyche
6 Nervous System
7 Animal
- Side 2 -
1 Change
2 Nuclear Boy
3 Turn to Red
4 Malicious Boogie
5 Wardance
6 Are You Receiving'
7 You're Being Followed