Skip to content
Regular price $45.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kim Petras - Feed The Beast LP


Amigo Records

GRAMMY® award winning popstar and acclaimed songwriter Kim Petras announces her debut album Feed The Beast, on Amigo Records, a division of Republic Records. Feed The Beast is 15 tracks of pure pop perfection; an album about sacrificing every part of yourself to your biggest passion in life that sees her embody a modern-day pop Andromeda - a spin on the classic Greek tale. Her offering to her beast, it's lead single "Alone" features diamond-selling hip-hop icon Nicki Minaj.

- Side 1 -
1 Feed the Beast
2 Alone
3 King of Hearts
4 Thousand Pieces
5 Uhoh
6 Revelations
7 Bait
8 Sex Talk
- Side 2 -
1 Hit It from the Back
2 Claws
3 Minute
4 Coconuts
5 Castle in the Sky
7 Unholy