Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

King Curtis & Sunnyland Slim - Self Titled


Waxtime Records


1 Prison Bound
2 Slim's Shout
3 The Devil Is a Busy Man
4 Brownskin Woman
5 Shake It
6 Everytime I Get to Drinkin' *
7 Decoration Day
8 Baby How Long
9 Sunnyland Special
10 Harlem Can't Be Heaven
11 It's You Baby
12 Brownskin Woman * (Previous Version)