Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

King Diamond - Songs For The Dead Live LP NEW 2LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Regular price $39.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

King Diamond - Songs For The Dead Live LP NEW 2LP


Metal Blade Records

"Songs for the Dead" is KING DIAMOND‘s highly anticipated LIVE release for entire generations of heavy metal enthusiasts, many of whom have yet to experience one of KING DIAMOND's monumental live performances in person. Filmed & recorded live in concert in the US and Belgium, "Songs for the Dead" is the commercial offering of KING DIAMOND's 2015 tour "Abigail In Concert". All the bases are covered, with two full concerts shot in their entirety, one from the US, and another from the European festival circuit in 2016. KING DIAMOND's full stage and lighting production are on display in this masterfully pro-shot package.

Disc 1
1 Out from the Asylum
2 Welcome Home
3 Sleepless Nights
4 Eye of the Witch
5 Halloween
6 Melissa
7 Come to the Sabbath
8 Them

Disc 2
1 Funeral
2 Arrival
3 A Mansion in Darkness
4 The Family Ghost
5 The 7th Day of July 1777
6 Omens
7 The Possession
8 Abigail
9 Black Horsemen
10 Insa

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now