Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Nonagon Infinity LP 


ATO Records

Nonagon Infinity is the eighth studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, via ATO Records. LP reissue pressed on yellow/red/black vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Robot Stop
2 Big Fig Wasp
3 Gamma Knife
4 People-Vultures
- Side 2 -
1 Mr. Beat
2 Evil Death Roll
3 Invisible Face
4 Wah Wah
5 Road Train