Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

King Jammys Dancehall 4: Hard Dancehall Lover 1985-1989 2LP


Dubstore Records

A1 –Gregory Isaacs Steal A Little Love
A2 –Chuck Turner Ah No Me She Love
A3 –Little John Come Do It To Me
A4 –Conroy Smith Love Affair
A5 –Super Black One Time Girlfriend
B1 –Admiral Tibet Running From Reality
B2 –Conroy Smith Sugar Me
B3 –Sugar Minott Conscious Lover
B4 –Frankie Paul Ready For Your Loving
B5 –Home T If The Rockers Don't Groove You
C1 –Wayne Smith My Sweet Love
C2 –Mighty Rudo She Done With It
C3 –Robert Lee (2) Love Me Stylee
C4 –Tullo T None Ah Dat
C5 –Tonto Irie General A General
D1 –Prince Jammy Love Affair Version
D2 –Prince Jammy My Sweet Love Version
D3 –King Jammy Ah No Me She Love Version
D4 –King Jammy Come Do It To Me Version
D5 –King Jammy Running From Reality Version

Shopping Cart