Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kings Of Convenience - Quiet Is The New Loud LP


Astralwerks Records

Limited 140gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2001 album from the Norwegian folk-pop duo. The title of their groundbreaking album Quiet Is The New Loud was a virtual mantra for the European Music Press and the band helped define and reinstate a timeless sound.

  1. Winning a Battle, Losing the War
  2. Toxic Girl
  3. Singing Softly to Me
  4. I Don't Know What I Can Save You from
  5. Failure
  6. The Weight of My Words
  7. The Girl from Back Then
  8. Leaning Against the Wall
  9. Little Kids
  10. Summer on the West Hill
  11. The Passenger
  12. Parallel Lines