Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kings Of Convenience - Riot on An Empty Street LP


Astralwerks Records

Current reissue.

  1. Homesick 3:09
  2. Misread 3:05
  3. Cayman Islands 3:00
  4. Stay Out Of Trouble 5:00
  5. Know-How 3:54
  6. Love Is No Big Truth 3:45
  7. I'd Rather Dance With You 3:24
  8. Sorry Or Please 3:44
  9. Live Long 2:53
  10. Surprise Ice 4:20
  11. Gold In The Air Summer 3:29
  12. The Build-Up 4:05