Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kinks - Kinda Kinks LP


Sanctuary Records

The Kinks - Kinda Kinks Kinda Kinks is the second album by English rock band the Kinks, originally released in 1965. Recorded and released within two weeks after returning from a tour in Asia, Ray Davies and the band were not satisfied with the production. The big single was "Tired of Waiting for You".

- Side 1 -
1 Look for Me Baby
2 Got My Feet on the Ground
3 Nothin' in the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
4 Naggin' Woman
5 Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
6 Tired of Waiting for You
- Side 2 -
1 Dancing in the Street
2 Don't Ever Change
3 Come on Now
4 So Long
5 You Shouldn't Be Sad
6 Something Better Beginning