Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kip Moore - Wild Ones 2LP


MCA Nashville Records

Kip Moore - "Wild Ones" - Kip Moore's second studio album, Wild Ones, was released in 2015 and features 16 tracks, including the singles "I'm To Blame" and "Running For You." This Deluxe Edition 2 LP set is pressed on crystal blue colored vinyl on contains the bonus tracks "What I Do," "Backseat" and "Burn The Whole World Down."

- Side 1 -
1 Wild Ones
2 Come and Get It
3 Girl of the Summer
4 Magic
- Side 2 -
1 That Was Us
2 Lipstick
3 What Ya Got on Tonight
4 Heart's Desire
- Side 3 -
1 Complicated
2 I'm to Blame
3 That's Alright with Me
4 Running for You
- Side 4 -
1 Comeback Kid
2 What I Do
3 Backseat
4 Burn the Whole World Down