Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kiss - Destroyer: 45th Anniversary 2LP


Universal Music

Deluxe double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Destroyer 45th Anniversary edition features the first ever 1/2-speed mastered album from Abbey Road Mastering Studios on vinyl plus 12 bonus tracks - 10 unreleased - including the new "Beth (Acoustic Mix)." A 20-page booklet showcases unreleased and rare photos along with "The Story of Destroyer" liner notes.

- Side 1 -
1 Detroit Rock City (Remastered)
2 King of the Night Time World (Remastered)
3 God of Thunder (Remastered)
4 Great Expectations (Remastered)
- Side 2 -
1 Flaming Youth (Remastered)[Side B]
2 Sweet Pain (Remastered)[Side B]
3 Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)[Side B]
4 Beth (Remastered)[Side B]
5 Do You Love Me? (Remastered)[Side B]
- Side 3 -
1 God of Thunder and Rock and Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
2 Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)
3 Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)
4 I Don't Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)
5 Rock N' Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)
6 Star (Gene Simmons Demo)
- Side 4 -
1 Beth (Acoustic Mix)
2 Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edi
3 King of the Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)
4 Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)
5 Flaming Youth (Early Version)
6 Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)

Shopping Cart