Skip to content

KMFDM - Rocks: Milestones Reloaded 2LP NEW

Regular price $22.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

KMFDM - Rocks: Milestones Reloaded 2LP


Earmusic Records

"ROCKS" is a personal "best of" compilation by KMFDM protagonists and masterminds Sascha Konietzko and Lucia Cifarelli, who claim the re-imagined, re-mixed pieces would be an "ideal playlist for a live set". Ranging from remixes by Bradley Bills of CHANT to producer/musician extraordinary Marco Trentacoste and Sascha Konietzko himself, the re-worked versions extract the essence of the band and, at the same time, place new emphases and commemorate the band's 32th anniversary. In true KMFDM tradition, "ROCKS" bears all the band's trademarks: the (mostly) five letters commonly used in the title, as well as the iconic graphics of Aidan Hughes aka BRUTE!, which are reminiscent in the style of early Soviet Constructivism propaganda. Add to this KMFDM's signature industrial sound, a crossover between techno/dance and heavy metal, and densely distilled political lyrics, which never fail to challenge ignoramuses of every breed, and it is clear why KMFDM is regarded as the epitome and synonym for the musical style of the harder variety.

1 Professional Killer (Remix By Sascha Konietzko / KMFD)
2 Krank (Remix By Victor Love)
3 Amnesia (Remix By Marco Trentacoste)
4 A Drug Against War
5 Animal Out (Original Version)
6 (Still) Sucks (Remix By Sascha Konietzko KMFDM)
7 Free Your Hate
8 WWIII (Remix By Sascha Konietzko / KMFDM)
9 Kunst (Original Version)
10 Son of a Gun (Remix By Bradley Bills / Chant)
11 A Drug Against War (Remix By Marco Trentacoste)
12 Tohuvabohu
13 Light (Remix By Andy Selway / KMFDM)
14 Amnesia

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now