Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Knxwledge - Hud Dreems LP NEW

Regular price $22.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Knxwledge - Hud Dreems LP


Stones Throw Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 debut album from Knxwledge (pronounced "knowledge"), a 26 year old Los Angeles-based beat maker. Hud Dreems contains 26 tracks of instrumental hip-hop. Standing out in a sea of producers rising from the L.A. beat scene, the prolific artist and record collector produces his sound by creating a pastiche of soul, jazz and hip-hop that melts together in a style uniquely his own. He has produced for hip-hop powerhouse Kendrick Lamar on To Pimp a Butterfly, for Joey Badass on 1999, and has released dozens of remix and beat tape collections on his Bandcamp. He calls these his "light work." Knx has found a home on Stones Throw's roster, working closely with Mndsgn and with Anderson Paak in an R&B/hip-hop collaboration as NxWorries, whose debut album will be released later in 2015.

1 Kometostai. Aintreally Nootherwaytoputitro
2 Time & Tide
3 Tkekareofit
4 Mylife
5 Shuremng
6 Noflowrs[Instrw]
7 Dntfall
8 Frmnowhere
9 Thtroll
10 Letuleave.[Geekdop]
11 Onlijournitro
12 Thtbodi
13 Bodies[Totw]
14 Behindme
15 Faraway
16 Flyinglizrds
17 Mydesire[Fortwin] [Vanuys]
19 Jstowee
20 Nvrending
21 Stilluhme
22 Aintitovr
23 Demskreets. Fekts
24 Beleeveibne
25 Rightaftr[Thk]
26 Okaiokai

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now