Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Korn - The Serenity of Suffering LP


Includes mp3 download of album.

The Serenity of Suffering is the upcoming twelfth studio album by nu metal band Korn, which is expected to be released on October 21, 2016. According to guitarist Brian Welch, it will be "heavier than anyone's heard us in a long time" and that it will contain their most intense music in a long time vocally as well.

The artwork contains elements of Korn's fourth album, Issues, and was created by Ron English.

01 Insane
02 Rotting In Vain
03 Black Is The Soul
04 The Hating
05 A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06 Take Me
01 Everything Falls Apart
02 Die Yet Another Night
03 When You're Not There
04 Next In Line
05 Please Come For Me

Roadrunner Records