Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Korn - Untitled 2LP


Tempo Records

Limited edition deluxe 2LP Black Vinyl packaged in a Glow-In-The-Dark gatefold jacket featuring two bonus tracks: “Sing Sorrow” and “Overture Or Obituary”. Originally released in 2007, Untitled was the band’s eighth studio album, featuring songs such as “Evolution,” “Hold On,” and “Kiss.”

- Disc 1 -
1 Intro
2 Starting Over
3 Bitch We Got a Problem
4 Evolution
5 Hold on
6 Kiss
7 Do What They Say
8 Ever Be
- Disc 2 -
1 Love and Luxury
2 Innocent Bystander
3 Killing
4 Hushabye
5 I Will Protect You
6 Sing Sorrow
7 Overture or Orbituary