Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Kurt Vile - (Watch My Moves) 2LP 


Verve Records

Kurt Vile - "(watch my moves)" On his first album in partnership with Verve Records, Kurt Vile pulls his talents as a singer, songwriter, multiinstrumentalist, and producer in unexpected directions - and the result is a vibrant, yet meditative record propelled by laid-back charm and curious spirit. Indie Exclusive Translucent Green 2 LP.

- Side 1 -
1 Goin on a Plane Today
2 Flyin (Like a Fast Train)
3 Palace of Okv in Reverse
4 Like Exploding Stones
- Side 2 -
1 Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)
2 Hey Like a Child
3 Jesus on a Wire
4 Fo Sho
- Side 3 -
1 Cool Water
2 Chazzy Don't Mind
3 (Shiny Things)
4 Say the Word
- Side 4 -
1 Wages of Sin
2 Kurt Runner
3 Stuffed Leopard