Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Labi Siffre - Watch Me LP


Demon Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release, a unique collection of songs recorded in 1971 and 1972, not all of which were released at the time. This set includes the hits "It Must Be Love", "Watch Me" and "Crying Loving Laughing Lying" (covered by Madness, Greta Van Fleet, and Rod Stewart respectively) along with the non-album B-sides. Side Two features five songs recorded during this period but not released until a CD reissue in 2006. They appear here on vinyl for the first time. The album is pressed on 140g black vinyl and the inner sleeve feature a newly-written poem by Labi himself.

1 It Must Be Love
2 Here We Are
3 Watch Me
4 Crying, Laughing, Loving, Lying
5 Why Did You Go, Why Did You Leave
6 Me?
7 You Make It Easy
8 Good Old Days
9 Pristine Verses
10 You'll Let Me Know
11 For the Lovin'