Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Lagwagon - Let's Talk About Feelings 2LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

Lagwagon - Let's Talk About Feelings 2LP


Fat Wreck Chords

"Let's Talk About Feelings" from Lagwagon has been remastered and is set for re-release along with 14 bonus outtake, 7", acoustic, and demo tracks that have never before been released.

Track Listing :

  1. After You My Friend
  2. Gun In Your Hand
  3. Leave The Light On
  4. Change Despair
  5. Train
  6. Hurry Up And Wait
  7. Everything Turns Grey
  8. Love Story
  9. Messengers
  10. The Kids Are All Wrong
  11. May 16
  12. Owen Meaney
  13. A Feedbag Of Truckstop Poetry (bonus track)
  14. Alison's Disease (bonus track)
  15. Narrow Straits (bonus track)
  16. Eat Your Words (bonus track)
  17. Want (bonus track)
  18. Burn That Bridge When We Get To It (bonus track)
  19. Losing Everyone (bonus track)
  20. Jimmy Johnson (bonus track)
  21. Randal Gets Drunk (bonus track)
  22. Messengers (original version) (bonus track)
  23. Bring On The Dancing Horses (bonus track)
  24. Off The Wagon (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  25. May 16 (acoustic version) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  26. Burn That Bridge When We Get To It (acoustic version) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now