Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lagwagon - Trashed 2LP


Fat Wreck Chords

The second full-length from Lagwagon gets the remaster treatment and includes 17 outtake, acoustic, and demo tracks that have never before been released.

Track Listing :

  1. Island Of Shame
  2. Lazy
  3. Know It All
  4. Stokin' The Neighbors
  5. Give It Back
  6. Rust
  7. Goin' South
  8. Dis'chords
  9. Coffee And Cigarettes
  10. Brown Eyed Girl
  11. Whipping Boy
  12. No One
  13. Bye For Now
  14. Back One Out
  15. The Champ (bonus track)
  16. Choke (early version) (bonus track)
  17. Give It Back (early version) (bonus track)
  18. Path Of Least Resistance (Chemikil demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  19. Know It All (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  20. Rust (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  21. Island Of Shame (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  22. Lazy (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  23. Whipping Boy (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  24. Stokin' The Neighbors (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  25. Goin' South (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  26. Jazzy Jeff (bonus track)
  27. Whipping Boy (acoustic version) (bonus track)