Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Last Shadow Puppets - Everything You've Come to Expect LP


Includes mp3 download.

Domino Records

Limited vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. 2016 release from the critically acclaimed British outfit. The Last Shadow Puppets return with their album Everything You've Come To Expect. The album finds Alex Turner and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008's The Age Of The Understatement at Shangri-La Studio in Malibu. Everything You've Come To Expect is a more open and expansive work than it's predecessor, wearing it's influences less obviously on it's sleeve - by turns the album is soaring, snarling and breathlessly seductive.

1 Aviation
2 Miracle Aligner
3 Dracula Teeth
4 Everything You've Come to Expect
5 The Element of Surprise
6 Bad Habits
7 Sweet Dreams, TN
8 Used to Be My Girl
9 She Does the Woods
10 Pattern
11 The Dream Synopsis