Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lawrence Arms - Oh! Calcutta! LP


Fat Wreck Chords

No wacky concept records or cryptic liner notes for this one. Just their best songs, and most cohesive album yet. That, and some Sharpie mustaches.

Track Listing :

  1. The Devil
  2. Cut It Up
  3. Great Lakes/Great Escapes
  4. Recovering The Opposable Thumb
  5. Beyond The Embarassing Style
  6. Are You There Margaret? It
  7. Jumping The Shark
  8. Lose Your Illusion 1
  9. Requiem Revisted
  10. Key To The City
  11. Old Dogs Never Die
  12. Like A Record Player