Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Legendary Stardust Cowboy – Oh What A Strange Trip It's Been On A Gemini Spaceship LP 


Impetus Records

Collects all 3 incredible singles released on Mercury Records in 1968 and 1969 by the farthest-out of outsider musicians, along with 4 other tracks he laid down at the same sessions.

A1 Paralyzed 2:17
A2 Who's Knocking At My Door 3:12
A3 I Took A Trip On A Gemini Spaceship 2:31
A4 Down In The Wrecking Yard 1:51
A5 Kiss And Run 1:58
A6 Everything's Getting Bigger But Our Love 1:52
B1 Hey Baby of Mine 3:20
B2 You Are My Gloria 3:25
B3 Donna Plus Apollo 2:25
B4 Trip Down the DFW Turnpike 7:20